League Officials

Presidents


Bob Burton / Unsal Kirmizi

Vice President


Roy Pearson
0191 586 4134

Chairman


John Scullion
07763 780 681

Vice Chairman


Graeme Wetherell
07708 299 394
wetherell1964@aol.com

Secretary


Paul Charnock
07539 547 187
league.secretary@pdsl.org.uk

Treasurer


Bill Slack
129 Hatfield Place
Peterlee
SR8 5TE
0191 518 1610
bill.slack@hotmail.co.uk

Referees Secretary


Paul Charnock

Registration Secretary


Philip Andrews
8 Church Street
Wheatley Hill
Co Durham
DH6 3PT
07500 474 970
registration.secretary@pdsl.org.uk
or
philip-andrews2@sky.com

Fixture Secretary


Graeme Coxon
07824 900 298
fixture.secretary@pdsl.org.uk

Charter Standard co-ordinator


Graeme Coxon

Referees Representative


Paul Charnock

Premier Division Representative


William Robson

First Division Representative


Vacant

2nd Division Representative & Charter Standard co-ordinator


Michael Blackett